Bollywood Cinema Gallery

Bollywood actress gallery, tamil movie stills, malayalam actress phots,telugu Movies, Telugu movie Gallery

I don’t need Jordan, I’ve got own mega deals: Alex Reid

Posted by bollywoodcinemagallery on April 7, 2010

https://i1.wp.com/insidegossip.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/alex1.jpg

Cage fighter Alex Reid aims to prove he is financially sound and not dependent on wife Kate Price (Jordan) for big-money deals as he is in talks to have his own scent, clothes range and telly shows.

“I had meetings last week about possible deals that I am really excited about – one for a fight clothing brand and sport supplements,” dailystar.co.uk quoted Alex as saying.

“I am also talking about two new TV shows. Then I might do an aftershave range for Christmas – splash on a dab of the Reidinator, I say.”

His plans come a week before the launch of Bravo TV show “Alex Reid: The Fight of his Life”.

He is also preparing for a televised cage clash with Tom “Kong” Watson, 26, in May and the launch of his film “Killer Bitch”.

He admitted he is taking advice from Jordan but insisted she does not call the shots.

“The two big misconceptions about me are that I’m thick and my wife controls me,” Alex added.

“There are stories about Kate bossing Alex but she is just trying to help. Offers for Alex are now starting to come in so it is paying off,” said a source.

source : http://www.prokerala.com

Leave a Reply

 
